edition icon

Communication Edition

View More
read online icon

RUBRIC LIST

Read More
reward icon

Communication achievements

View More

ONLINE COMMUNICATION

nida
Monday, 14 September 2020

FT UM Students Won Best Crousel Category UNYSEF

nida
Sunday, September 13, 2020

FT UM Students Won Best Crousel Category UNYSEF

nida
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fatih Projet Gondol Gold Medal in the LIDM Event

nida
Thursday, 2 July 2020

Won 2nd Place in the YCI UM 2020 event

RUBRIC

AROUND THE CAMPUS

nida
Tuesday, 2 June 2020

S-Box by UM Students Excellent in LKTIN

nida
Tuesday, 2 June 2020

One World One Family

nida
Sunday, 31 May 2020

MEASURES COVID-19

nida
Thursday, 21 May 2020

Obey Taxes, Together Report SPT

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

FMIPA UM Widen Cooperation with NTHU

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

FT UM Bring Home 4 Wins at ICCI 2020

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

Encourage Young Entrepreneurs with SBC

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

Freshmen IKK Safari to the House of God

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

FEB Holds Entrepreneurship Competency Test

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

First at UM ReelOzInd !, Not Just Nobar

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

Novart: Shade Colors in Works

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

Success brings Seaside to the stage

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

2019 KMHE celebratory UM Awij UM Champion

nida
Monday, 24 February 2020

Syiar the Koran through MAMAQ

nida
Friday, 21 February 2020

UM SABET Held National Level KDMI RUNNER UP

nida
Friday, 21 February 2020

Welcoming the New Chapter of iCamp 2019

nida
Friday, 28 June 2019

German UKM Voices Health Action in CFD

nida
Monday, 10 June 2019

Show Off Hundreds of Dairy Products

nida
Monday, 10 June 2019

Prestigious Event Full of Achievements

nida
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

SME Leadership Relay Ceremonial

communication knick-knacks